Staff

Qualifica:
Ruolo:
Gitana Aceto
08713554115
gitana.aceto@unich.it
Antonio Aceto
08713554733
antonio.aceto@unich.it
Sarah Beggiato
bggsrh@unife.it
Christopher Paul Berrie
berrie.christopher@libero.it
Sandra Bibbo'
sandra.bibbo23@gmail.com
Martina Bonelli
martina_bonelli@hotmail.it
Giuseppe Bontempo
BONTEMPOGIUSEPPE@VIRGILIO.IT
Paola Borrelli
paola.borrelli@unich.it
Aldo Bove
08713556702-6722
aldo.bove@unich.it
Tonino Bucciarelli
08713554726
tonino.bucciarelli@unich.it
Matteo Buonvivere
m.buonvivere@gmail.com
Fiamma Buttitta
08713556768 - 0871357408
fiamma.buttitta@unich.it
Gianfranco Caramanico
08713556352
gianfranco.caramanico@unich.it
Erminia Carletti
08713554727
erminia.carletti@unich.it
Paolo Carpineto
0871358410/489
paolo.carpineto@unich.it
Ilaria Cela
celailaria@gmail.com
Renata Ciccarelli
08713554015
renata.ciccarelli@unich.it
Giuseppe Cipollone
0871358289/290 - 0871541360/426
giuseppe.cipollone@unich.it
Raffaele Costantini
0871358326/394/312
raffaele.costantini@unich.it
Roberto Cotellese
0871 357 935
roberto.cotellese@unich.it
Maria Cristina Curia
08713554103
mariacristina.curia@unich.it
Emanuela D'angelo
emanuela.dangelo@unich.it
Camillo D'arcangelo
08713554067
camillo.darcangelo@unich.it
Maurizia D'egidio
0871541537 - 540
maurizia.degidio@unich.it
Simonetta D'ercole
simonetta.dercole@unich.it
Nicolantonio D'orazio
08713556705
nicolantonio.dorazio@unich.it
Franca Daniele
08713556710
franca.daniele@unich.it
Francesco De Angelis
f.deangelis@unich.it
Antonella De Luca
0871541479
antonella.deluca1@unich.it
Alice Della Valle
alice.dellavalle1@gmail.com
Giovanni Di Bonaventura
08713554812 - 087154
giovanni.dibonaventura@unich.it
Paola Di Fermo
paola.difermo@gmail.com
Patrizia Di Iorio
08713554013
patrizia.diiorio@unich.it
Marta Di Nicola
08713554007
marta.dinicola@unich.it
Decio Di Nuzzo
0871358290
decio.dinuzzo@unich.it
Marino Di Paolo
08713554232
marino.dipaolo@unich.it
Nadia Di Pietrantonio
nadia.dipietrantonio@gmail.com
Natalia Di Pietro
n.dipietro@unich.it
Pamela Di Tomo
pamela.ditomo@unich.it
Marco Dolci
08713554154
marco.dolci@unich.it
Stefano Fanali
08713554152
stefano.fanali@unich.it
Bartolo Favaloro
0871 541479
bartolo.favaloro@unich.it
Beatrice Feragalli
beatrice.feragalli@unich.it
Luigia Fonticoli
luigiafonticoli@hotmail.it
Maurine Micheline Fucito
maurine.fucito@unich.it
Maria Alessandra Gammone
m.alessandra.gammone@gmail.com
Stefano Gidaro
0854252576
stefano.gidaro@unich.it
Patricia Giuliani
08713554010
patricia.giuliani@unich.it
Alfredo Grilli
08713555309/5310
alfredo.grilli@unich.it
Laurino Grossi
0854241570
laurino.grossi@unich.it
Emanuela Guerra
emanuela.guerra5@gmail.com
Tiziana Iezzi
08713554903
tiziana.iezzi@unich.it
Giovanna Iezzi
08713554073
giovanna.iezzi@unich.it
Irene La Fratta
irene.lafratta@unich.it
Margherita Legnini
0871358394/326
margherita.legnini@unich.it
Stefania Lepore
lepore.s@libero.it
Vitalma Liotti
vitalma.liotti@ausl.pe.it
Lucio Lobefalo
0871358382
lucio.lobefalo@unich.it
Cristina Lozzi
0871357399
cristina.lozzi@unich.it
Domitilla Mandatori
domitillamandatori@gmail.com
Antonio Marchetti
08713556768 - 0871348110
antonio.marchetti@unich.it
Guya Diletta Marconi
guya.marconi@virgilio.it
Domenico Mattoscio
0871541417
d.mattoscio@unich.it
Ricevimento studenti: Previo appuntamento
Lorella Mercuri
08713556227
lorella.mercuri@unich.it
Alessandro Mobilia
alessandro.mobilia@aslabruzzo.it
Felice Mucilli
0871358289/284/416
felice.mucilli@unich.it
Luca Maria Napolitano
0871552734
luca.napolitano@unich.it
Lucia Palumbo
lucia.palumbo5@gmail.com
Assunta Pandolfi
0871541425/438
assunta.pandolfi@unich.it
Teresa Paolucci
teresa.paolucci@unich.it
Alfonso Pennelli
08713554724
alfonso.pennelli@unich.it
Vittoria Perrotti
v.perrotti@unich.it
Morena Petrini
morena.petrini@unich.it
Adriano Piattelli
08713554075 - 087135
adriano.piattelli@unich.it
Serena Pilato
serenapilato92@libero.it
Caterina Pipino
c.pipino@unich.it
Roberto Plebani
3478487267
robplebani@gmail.com
Arianna Pompilio
ARIANNA.POMPILIO@UNICH.IT
Alice Ramassone
aliceramassone@gmail.com
Antonio Recchiuti
+39(0)871541418
a.recchiuti@unich.it
Ricevimento studenti: Previo appuntamento a a.recchiuti@unich.it
Alessia Ricci
alessia.ricci@unich.it
Mario Romano
0871541475
mario.romano@unich.it
Stefania Rosato
08713555202
stefania.rosato@unich.it
Sandra Rosini
0871357417/414
sandra.rosini@unich.it
Letizia Rotondo
0871357935
letizia.rotondo@unich.it
Raoul Saggini
08713553003
raoul.saggini@unich.it
Manuela Santalucia
manuela.santalucia@unich.it
Fernanda Santobuono
0871358289
fernanda.santobuono@unich.it
Luigi Schips
luigi.schips@unich.it
Armando Tartaro
08713556901/6912
armando.tartaro@unich.it
Gian Mario Tiboni
0871358351/393/236
gianmario.tiboni@unich.it
Nicola Tinari
08713556765/6713 - 0871541540/537
nicola.tinari@unich.it
Marco Trerotola
0871-541550
marco.trerotola@unich.it
Domenico Tripodi
08713554063
domenico.tripodi@unich.it
Oriana Trubiani
08713554097
oriana.trubiani@unich.it
Francesco Valente
francesco.valente24@gmail.com
Luigi Vetrugno
0432559509
luigi.vetrugno@unich.it
Rosa Visone
0871 541498
rosa.visone@unich.it
Fernando Zuccarini
0871358282
fernando.zuccarini@unich.it
Mariachiara Zuccarini
mariachiara.zuccarini@unich.it

Scopri cosa vuol dire essere dell'Ud'A

SEDE DI CHIETI
Via dei Vestini,31
Centralino 0871.3551

SEDE DI PESCARA
Viale Pindaro,42
Centralino 085.45371

email: info@unich.it
PEC: ateneo@pec.unich.it
Partita IVA 01335970693

icona Facebook   icona Twitter

icona Youtube   icona Instagram